Skip to Page Content

NAHR Foundation Board of Trustees


    Ken Hutchinson, Chair

    President, Hutchinson Consulting LLC
    Vice President Emeritus, University of Missouri System

    Madelyn P. Jennings, Vice Chair
    Formerly Senior Vice President, Personnel
    Gannett Co., Inc.

    Steven R. Hill, Secretary-Treasurer

    Formerly Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Weyerhaeuser Company
    Formerly Director, Department of Retirement Systems, State of Washington


    Ted Childs, Jr.
    Founder, Ted Childs LLC
    Formerly Vice President, Global Workforce Diversity
    IBM Corporation

    Fred K. Foulkes
    Professor of Organizational Behavior; Director, Human Resources Policy Institute
    Questrom School of Management, Boston University

    Richard W. Hallock
    Formerly Executive Vice President
    Occidental Petroleum Corporation

    Angela S. Lalor
    Senior Vice President, Human Resources
    Danaher Coproration

    Paul D. McKinnon

    Senior Lecturer, Harvard Business School
    Formerly Head of Human Resources, Citigroup, Inc.
    Formerly Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Dell

    Dermot O'Brien

    Chief Transformation Officer

    Mary George Opperman
    Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
    Cornell University

    Christine Pambianchi
    Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
    Verizon Communications, Inc.
    Formerly Executive Vice President
    Corning, Inc.

    Marc C. Reed

    Chief Human Resources Officer
    Verizon, Inc.

    Joseph B. Ruocco
    Ruocco Consulting, LLC
    Formerly Senior Vice President, Human Resources
    The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

    Sharon Taylor
    Formerly Senior Vice President, Human Resources
    Prudential Financial

    Daniel V. Yager

    Senior Advisor, Workplace Policy
    HR Policy Association
    Formerly President & CEO
    HR Policy Association

    Ex-Officio Officer

    Jill B. Smart

    President, NAHR and NAHR Foundation
    Formerly Chief Human Resources Officer, Accenture

    Trustee Emeritus

    R. Wayne Anderson